Contact your Mayor, Councillors and Community Board Chairs

You can also share your views with our Mayor and Councillors and Community Board Chairs. Here's how you can get in touch:


Mayor Campbell Barry


E:  campbell.barry@huttcity.govt.nz | T: 04 570 6846 | M: 027 216 0364


Deputy Mayor Tui Lewis (Harbour Ward)

E:  tui.lewis@huttcity.govt.nz | T: 04 970 5159 | M: 021 271 6249


Councillor David Bassett (Central Ward)

E:  david.bassett@huttcity.govt.nz


Councillor Josh Briggs (City Wide)

E:  josh.briggs@huttcity.govt.nz | M: 021 686 830


Councillor Keri Brown (Wainuiomata Ward) 

E:  keri.brown@huttcity.govt.nz | M: 021 829 559


Councillor Brady Dyer (City Wide)

E: brady.dyer@huttcity.govt.nz | M: 021 246 8888


Councillor Simon Edwards (City Wide)

E: simon.edwards@huttcity.govt.nz    T:  04 565 1084 | M: 027 464 8892


Councillor Deborah Hislop (City Wide)

E: deborah.hislop@huttcity.govt.nz | T:  04 570 4177 | M: 027 457 0567


Councillor Chris Milne (Western Ward)

E: chris.milne@huttcity.govt.nz | T:  04 586 3890 | M: 027 442 2708


Councillor Andy Mitchell (Eastern Ward)

E: andy.mitchell@huttcity.govt.nz | M: 021 136 1589


Councillor Shazly Rasheed (City Wide)

E: shazly.rasheed@huttcity.govt.nz | T:  04 566 1199 | M: 021 266 4822


Councillor Naomi Shaw (City Wide)

E: naomi.shaw@huttcity.govt.nz | M: 021 537 068


Councillor Leigh Sutton (City Wide)

E: leigh.sutton@huttcity.govt.nz | T:  04 563 5184 | M: 027 306 8362


Community Board Chairs

Gabriel Tupou (Wainuiomata Community Board Chair)

E: gabriel.tupou@huttcity.govt.nz 

Pam Hanna (Petone Community Board Chair)

E: pam.hanna@huttcity.govt.nz 

Virginia Horrocks (Eastbourne Community Board Chair)

E: virginia.horrocks@huttcity.govt.nz 

See our website for a full list of Community Board Members.